Where holiday dreams
come true

Feel-good time out
as you like it

The Schrambacherhof apartments are situated on the outskirts of the idyllic small town of Achenkirch, by Lake Achen, surrounded by picturesque forests and majestic mountains and offer guests a true holiday haven. Spend your holiday doing exactly as you please in a peaceful and scenic setting. With a working farm with cows, horses, chickens and much more, you will also enjoy an authentic farm holiday. Feel at home in your cosy holiday apartment with all comforts and enjoy the familiar, welcoming Tyrolean charm.

Beautiful
living

Find the apartment which best suits you and spend care-free days full of comfort, cosiness and holiday enjoyment.

#
Our lodges
#
Gamslahner Hütte

Spend a holiday far removed from everyday life at an altitude of 1,020 m. In your own mountain lodge, you can enjoy relaxing tranquillity in the heart of unspoilt nature.

#
Kaserstattalm

The rustic Kaserstattalm at an altitude of 1,450 m guarantees care-free days with plenty of romantic lodge atmosphere and stunning views on the doorstep.

Explore
our region

Nestled in the heart of the impressive mountain scenery of the Tyrolean Alps, the turquoise-blue Lake Achen captivates visitors not only with unique views but also a whole wealth of discovery and adventure opportunities.

#
Achental
vegetable box

Besides providing our guests with the warmest welcome, we also like to grow our own untreated organic vegetables. And we share our rich harvest with our guests with the Achental vegetable box (Achentaler Gemüstekiste). If you, too, would like a vegetable box with guaranteed freshness and an intense taste, contact us and register.

#

Photos
& impressions

Wo Urlaubsträume
wahr werden

Wohlfühl-Auszeit
nach Ihrem Geschmack

Am Ortsrand vom idyllischen Achenkirch am Achensee umgeben von malerischen Wäldern und majestätischen Bergen finden Erholungssuchende in den Appartements unseres Schrambacherhofs ihr Paradies. In ruhiger Lage gestalten Sie Ihren Urlaub bei uns ganz nach Ihren Herzenswünschen. Mit einer aktiven Bauernschaft bestehend aus Kühen, Pferden, Hühnern und vieles mehr erleben Sie einen authentischen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof. Fühlen Sie sich in Ihrem gemütlichen Urlaubsreich mit jeglichem Komfort wie zu Hause und lassen Sie sich von unserem familiären, herzlichen Tiroler Charme verzaubern.

Traumhaftes
Wohngefühl

Finden Sie Ihr Appartement mit Wohlfühlgarantie und verbringen Sie unbeschwerte Tage voller Komfort, Gemütlichkeit und Urlaubsglück.

#
Unsere Almen
#
Gamslahner Hütte

Verbringen Sie einen Urlaub fernab vom Alltag auf 1.020 m Höhe. Auf Ihrer eigenen Berghütte genießen Sie erholsame Ruhe inmitten unberührter Natur.

#
Kaserstattalm

Die urige Kaserstattalm auf 1.450 m Höhe garantiert unbeschwerte Tage mit reichlich Hüttenromantik und paradiesischen Aussichten direkt vor der Haustür.

Unsere Region
entdecken

Eingebettet in die imposante Bergwelt der Tiroler Alpen beeindruckt der türkisblaue Achensee nicht nur mit einzigartigen An- und Ausblicken, sondern auch mit einer Vielfalt an Entdeckungs- und Abenteuermöglichkeiten.

#
Achentaler
Gemüsekiste

Neben herzlicher Gastfreundschaft ist auch der Anbau von regionalem, unbehandeltem Gemüse eine unserer Leidenschaften. Unsere reiche Ernte teilen wir in unserer Achtentaler Gemüsekiste mit Ihnen. Melden Sie sich bei uns für Ihr Gemüse-Abo mit Frischegarantie und intensivem Geschmack.

#

Impressionen
& Eindrücke